Thursday, September 21, 2006

J. Suzanne Frank time traveling series

Question: When there are four books in the series why is it called a trilogy?

I was looking for the books in the J. Suzanne Frank time traveling trilogy featuring Chloe and Cheftu for those who wanted to read beyond Reflections in the Nile. It turns out that there are four books.

Shadows on the Aegean is the second book set in the period of Joseph's sojourn in Egypt.

Sunrise on the Mediterranean is the third book set during the reign of King David.

Twilight in Babylon is the final installment and the setting is Ur.

No comments: